Contact

Tradition and flexibility from Hjulsbro, since 1907

We want it to be easy for you to reach us! You're welcome to contact us by telephone, e-mail or via the contact form below. Find the most relevant contact person below.

Ikon "Specialister i god kundservice"
Specialists in good customer service
Ikon "Alltid tillgängliga för våra kunder"
Always available for our customers

Hjulsbro Steel AB

We are here

Tallbergavägen 43

589 43 Linköping

Contact us

info@hjulsbrosteel.com

Tel: 013 – 32 82 00

Staff

Porträtt på IVAN KAIC

Ivan Kaic

CEO

+46(0)13-32 82 05

+46(0)701-00 82 87

ivan.kaic@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på David Laine

David Laine

Sales manager

+46(0)13-32 82 01

+46(0)736-73 48 90

david.laine@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på Robin Skantze

Robin Skantze

Finance manager

+46(0)13-32 82 02

+46(0)706-98 82 02

robin.skantze@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på FREDRIK AXELSSON

Fredrik Axelsson

Production and quality manager

+46(0)13-32 82 11

+46(0)708-32 82 11

fredrik.axelsson@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på Mats Haglund

Mats Haglund

PAUL sales, laboratory

+46(0)13-32 82 20

+46(0)706-88 82 20

mats.haglund@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på KARIN URBAN

Karin Urban

Administration

+46(0)13-32 82 03

+46(0)705-82 82 03

karin.urban@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på BENNY HELL

Benny Hell

Maintenance manager

+46(0)13-32 82 23

+46(0)706-52 47 99

benny.hell@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på BENNY KARLSSON

Benny Karlsson

Supervisor

+46(0)13-32 82 14

+46(0)705-67 44 37

benny.karlsson@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på HEDVIG AHLSTEN

Hedvig Ahlsten

Laboratory

+46(0)13-32 82 09

+46(0)703-38 82 09

hedvig.ahlsten@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på Joachim Törnfeldt

Joachim Törnfeldt

Business developer – quality and environment

+46(0)13-32 82 10

+46(0)700-37 43 82

joachim.tornfeldt@hjulsbrosteel.com

Job vacancies

We have no job vacancies at present, but you are welcome to send us an open application.

Need help?
Get in touch!