Contact

Tradition and flexibility from Hjulsbro, since 1907

We want it to be easy for you to reach us. You are welcome to contact us by phone or email or using the contact form below. Find the most suitable contact person below.

Specialists in good customer service
Always available for our customers

Hjulsbro Steel AB

Find us

Tallbergavägen 43

589 43 Linköping

Contact oss

info@hjulsbrosteel.com

Tel: 013 – 32 82 00

Staff

Ivan Kaic

CEO

+46(0)13-32 82 05

+46(0)701-00 82 87

ivan.kaic@hjulsbrosteel.com

David Laine

Sales Manager

+46(0)13-32 82 01

+46(0)736-73 48 90

david.laine@hjulsbrosteel.com

Robin Skantze

Finance Manager

+46(0)13-32 82 02

+46(0)706-98 82 02

robin.skantze@hjulsbrosteel.com

Fredrik Axelsson

Production and quality manager

+46(0)13-32 82 11

+46(0)708-32 82 11

fredrik.axelsson@hjulsbrosteel.com

Mats Haglund

PAUL sales adviser , laboratory

+46(0)13-32 82 20

+46(0)706-88 82 20

mats.haglund@hjulsbrosteel.com

Karin Urban

Administration

+46(0)13-32 82 03

+46(0)705-82 82 03

karin.urban@hjulsbrosteel.com

Benny Hell

Maintenance manager

+46(0)13-32 82 23

+46(0)706-52 47 99

benny.hell@hjulsbrosteel.com

Benny Karlsson

Supervisor(s)

+46(0)13-32 82 14

+46(0)705-67 44 37

benny.karlsson@hjulsbrosteel.com

Hedvig Ahlsten

Laboratory

+46(0)13-32 82 09

+46(0)703-38 82 09

hedvig.ahlsten@hjulsbrosteel.com

Joachim Törnfeldt

Business developer - quality & environment

+46(0)13-32 82 10

+46(0)700-37 43 82

joachim.tornfeldt@hjulsbrosteel.com

Job vacancies

We have no job vacancies at present, but you are welcome to send us a spontaneous application.

Can we help you?
Get in touch!