Contact

Tradition and flexibility from Hjulsbro, since 1907

We want it to be easy for you to reach us. You are welcome to contact us by phone or email or using the contact form below. Find the most suitable contact person below.

Icon "Specialists in good customer service"
Specialists in good customer service
Ikon "Alltid tillgängliga för våra kunder"
Always available for our customers

Hjulsbro Steel AB

Find us

Tallbergavägen 43

589 43 Linköping

Contact us

info@hjulsbrosteel.com

Tel: 013 – 32 82 00

Staff

Porträtt på IVAN KAIC

Ivan Kaic

CEO

+46(0)13-32 82 05

+46(0)701-00 82 87

ivan.kaic@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på Robin Skantze

Robin Skantze

Finance/IT Manager

+46(0)13-32 82 02

+46(0)706-98 82 02

robin.skantze@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på FREDRIK AXELSSON

Fredrik Axelsson

Production and Quality Manager

+46(0)13-32 82 11

+46(0)708-32 82 11

fredrik.axelsson@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på David Laine

David Laine

Sales Manager

+46(0)13-32 82 01

+46(0)736-73 48 90

david.laine@hjulsbrosteel.com

Ikon "användare/person"

Kjell Bärling

Sales Finland
Ikon "användare/person"

Tomasz Radecki

Sales Poland

+48 502 190 894

tomasz.radecki@pcsteel.eu

Porträtt på KARIN URBAN

Karin Urbán

Administration

+46(0)13-32 82 03

+46(0)705-82 82 03

karin.urban@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på BENNY HELL

Benny Hell

Maintenance Manager

+46(0)13-32 82 23

+46(0)706-52 47 99

benny.hell@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på BENNY KARLSSON

Benny Karlsson

Supervisor

+46(0)13-32 82 14

+46(0)705-67 44 37

benny.karlsson@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på HEDVIG AHLSTEN

Hedvig Ahlsten

Laboratory

+46(0)13-32 82 09

+46(0)703-38 82 09

hedvig.ahlsten@hjulsbrosteel.com

Porträtt på Joachim Törnfeldt

Joachim Törnfeldt

Operations developer - quality & environment

+46(0)13-32 82 10

+46(0)700-37 43 82

joachim.tornfeldt@hjulsbrosteel.com

Job vacancies

We have no job vacancies at present, but you are welcome to send us a spontaneous application.

Can we help you?
Get in touch!